Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Just Some Rambling


  • Mood: mellow

I’m going to try and keep this blog centered around books, TV shows and movies, so the subject matter won’t be all over the place. I’ll have another blog going soon over at my livejournal account that will be about more personal thoughts and my ongoing writing. I’ll post the link as soon as I get that blog up and running for any who are interested.

I am currently reorganizing my paranormal/urban fantasy bookshelf, so aside from reviewing the books I’m reading, I’m also going to make lists of authors and books that I own. Favorites – current and old ones, as well as categorizing them into their various niches. Hopefully some of you will find some that you haven’t come across before as I have an extensive collection.

My favorite online bookstores here in Canada are Chapters.ca and Amazon.ca. You can order these books from them, and I believe it’s Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble in the USA.

 I’m currently reading Twist by Colby Hodge. 36 pages into it and I’m liking it so far, so I’ll be doing a review when I’m done.

(Moved here from my original blog)

February 10, 2008 - Posted by | Rambling | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

