Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

A Taste Of My Bookshelf


Here are a few of the books in my “keeper” shelf to tide you all over until I get the full list on here. Hope you’re all having a great weekend.

         

         

 

(Moved here from my original blog)

2 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Amber:

Seems we have some similiar reading tastes! I hope you will stop by my Book Blog for some inspiration for your next book busy 😉
Saturday, March 1st 2008 @ 8:04 AM

Posted by Sidhe:

I am always happy to find fellow book-a-holics who are into the same genres as me. 🙂
Saturday, March 1st 2008 @ 1:29 PM

 

February 16, 2008 - Posted by | On My Bookshelf, Rambling | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

