Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

The Web Site Is No More


  • Mood:
  • Currently Reading: Personal Demons

Sadly, I’ve decided to take down my attempt at a Web Site at Bravenet. There were a few issues, the main one being that I just could not get it to cooperate and do what I wanted to with my pages. All hope is not lost though, I bought a web site creator program that I am wrestling with and making some headway with, so eventually my goal of having my “Virtual Book Shelf” web site will happen. I’ll post about and provide a link when I get it up and running the way I want it. In the meantime, I’ve been busy adding more books to my Books I’ve Read ( Keeper Shelf ) list, and will be compiling a Books To Be Read ( TBR ) List as well. If anyone does want to see these lists, I can email them to you. The links or tabs are at the top of this page.

So the band plays on as my first web site disappears quietly into the night…

Some major happy dance worthy news is that Author Stacia Kane was gracious enough to send me an ARC of her upcoming novel, Personal Demons! I will be posting a review as soon as humanly possible.

Happy Reading to you all.

( Moved over from my original blog and edited a bit )

2 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Amber:

You lucky lucky gal!!!

I have had that book on my wishlist for a long time…I will be checking back to see what you thought of it!

Saturday, March 8th 2008 @ 8:11 AM

Posted by Judi:

Thanks, I’m really happy about it!:)
Saturday, March 8th 2008 @ 3:08 PM

 

March 6, 2008 - Posted by | Rambling | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

