Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Book Buying Frenzy


  • Mood: happy
  • Watching: ok, I’ll admit it, my TV is always on!
  • Location: On my way out.

I went a little crazy yesterday and ordered:

     

And then I went to the store and bought:

     

Yes, I went on a book shopping frenzy, lol. Bad, bad me. Can you see me feeling guilty…NOT!   I’m pretty excited to read them, although I still have to wait for the first four to get here.

I had an idea, I’m wondering if some of you might have a question you’d like me to ask author of A Rush Of Wings, Adrian Phoenix? If you have one, then ask away in a comment or you can email me, and I’ll see what I can do to work it into my up-coming interview with her. 

I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend!

( Moved over from my original blog )  

2 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Amber:

I ordered ‘Staked’ yesterday! It looks good.

I was lucky enough to win an ARC of Happy Hour of the Damned! I am looking forward to see how you like it.

Howling at the Moon & Night Life rock!

House of Cards was good but not as good as Heart of Stone.

I will have to check the other books out…

Sunday, March 30th 2008 @ 8:47 AM

Posted by Judi:

If you want to see the whole list of books I aquired this month, go to http://sidhevicious.livejournal.com/ I just listed all 54 of them, lol. Crazy, I know! 🙂
Sunday, March 30th 2008 @ 10:23 AM
March 23, 2008 - Posted by | Books Bought This Week | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

