Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Rogue Is Out In Stores


Rogue by Rachel Vincent

Just a quick note to let everyone know that even though the release date isn’t until April 1st, Rogue has been spotted and purchased by many in your favorite book stores already!

Book Description
Ok, so cats don’t always land on their feet… I know that better than most. Since rejoining the Pride, I’ve made big decisions and even bigger mistakes: the kind paid for with innocent lives. As the first and only female enforcer, I have plenty to prove to my father, the Pride and myself. And with murdered toms turning up in our territory, I’m working harder than ever, though I always find the energy for a little after-hours recreation with Marc, my partner both on and off duty.

But not all my mistakes are behind me. We’re beginning to suspect that the dead are connected to a rash of missing human women and that they can all be laid at my feet—two or four, take your pick. And one horrible indiscretion may yet cost me more than I can bear.…

Rogue is the second installment in the Faythe Sanders Were-Cats series of which I am a huge fan. I am really looking forward to devouring it myself, and recommend hopping on the Rachel Vincent book train for a great ride.

( Moved over from my original blog )

2 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Rachel Vincent:

Thanks, I hope you like it!
Tuesday, April 1st 2008 @ 8:29 PM

Posted by Judi:

I know I will. 🙂 The first book was awesome, so I’m sure this one will be another favorite as well.
Wednesday, April 2nd 2008 @ 1:52 PM

 

March 27, 2008 - Posted by | Bought Today, TBR | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

