Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Hot Off The Umm… Internet?


  • Mood: tired
  • Watching: the inside of my eyelids shortly
  • Currently Reading: Celebration Of The Dead, Scions: Insurrection, The Devil’s Right Hand, and a Fibromyalgia book!

I know I need to get some reviews posted, and I thank you all for your patience. It’s been one of those weekends, you know? LOL I had meant to spend a good portion of the weekend reading and posting reviews, and as the saying goes, “the road to … somewhere… is paved with good intentions”, right? Boy I sure hope I’m not going to “somewhere” for not posting my reviews!! You all forgive me right?

Big, and I mean BIG new news is that over at The League Of Reluctant Adults author’s Jackie Kessler, Caitlin Kittredge and Jaye Wells have joined the League!! Congratulations Ladies and to the League members. I’m looking forward to many great posts from you all. Sadly, Ilona Andrews and Jill Myles will no longer be blogging through the League.

I did get some great books this week, and in no particular order, here they are.

Scions: Insurrection – Patrice Michelle (which I’m really enjoying right now and also personalized to me by author), Unleashed – Kristopher Reisz (personalized to me by author), Dragon Wytch – Yasmine Galenorn ( The ARC I won also personalized to me by author), The Darkest Night – Gena Showalter, These Boots Were Made For Strutting – Anthology W/ Lisa Cach, Gemma Halliday & Melanie Jackson, Fiance At Her Fingertips – Kathleen Bacus, The Sun Witch – Linda Winstead Jones, Bound To Love Her – Esri Rose, and Fallen – Erin McCarthy.

I am dead on my feet, so I will edit this tomorrow to include some gorgeous covers for your viewing pleasure.

To enter the CONTEST to win a signed copy of JF Lewis’s debut vampire novel STAKED, or a Welcome To The Void t-shirt, click on the Contest link to your left and leave a comment at the bottom of the interview with JF.

(Edited May 5th) Ooohhh Shiny!

       

( Moved over from my original blog )

May 4, 2008 - Posted by | Rambling | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

