Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

July ’08 Releases To Keep An Eye Out For


  • Currently Reading: about 4 books at the same time!
  • Location: My Super Sekrit Sidhe Vicious Lair

Here’s the list of July book releases I’ve been looking forward to. Hopefully I’ll get some of them. =)

  • Lynn Flewelling – Shadows Return
  • Eve Kenin – Hidden
  • Julie Kenner – Deja Demon & Demons Are Forever
  • Gena Showalter – The Darkest Pleasure Got It! =)
  • Jennifer Estep – Karma Girl
  • Angela Knight – Warrior
  • Patricia Roosemoor & Marc Paoletti – The Last Vampire
  • Virginia Kantra – Sea Witch
  • Marjorie M. Liu – The Iron Hunt Got It! =)
  • Terri Garrey – A Match Made In Hell
  • Angie Fox – The Accidental Demon Slayer Got an ARC! =D
  • Anna Louise Lucia – Run Among Thorns
  • Lucy Finn – If Wishing Made It So
  • Anna Windsor- Bound By Shadow
  • Nina Bangs – Eternal Pleasure  Got it! =)
  • Sandra Hill – Viking Unchained
  • Larissa Ione – Pleasure Unbound
  • Dakota Cassidy – Accidentally Dead
  • Lynn Viehl – Twilight Fall
  • Lilith Saintcrow – Night Shift Got It! =)
  • Yasmine Galenorn – Dragon Wytch Got An ARC! =D
  • Jocelyn Drake – Night Walker

( Edited July 1st to include: )

  • Kelley Armstrong – The Summoning Got It! =)
  • Mike Carey – The Devil You Know
  • Justine Musk – Lord Of Bones
  • L.A. Banks – The Shadows
  • Chris Howard – Seaborn
  • Jenna Black – The Devil You Know
  • Patricia Briggs – Cry Wolf
  • Michelle Maddox – Countdown
  • Alexis Morgan – Warrior Unbound
  • Natasha Rhodes – Last Angel
  • CT Adams & Cath Clamp – Touch Of Darkness
  • Kimberly Raye – Just One Bite
  • Elizabeth Guest – Night Hunger
  • Elizabeth Amber – Lyon
  • Sydney Croft – Seduced By The Storm

 

Yes, Sidhe needs to win the lottery so I can buy all these books! LOL Have a great day everyone!

I’ll have some reviews up soon, and don’t forget to leave a comment on my interview with Yasmine Galenorn to be entered to win a signed copy of Darkling!

( Moved over from my original blog )

 

4 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Jackie:

You’re not the only one who needs to win the lottery. 🙂 Here’s my list – http://stuff.myjaxon.com/releases.html
Thursday, June 19th 2008 @ 10:18 AM

Posted by Sidhe:

LOL, have you seen my wishlist over at the new blog site?? 😮 And I haven’t added these to it yet!
Thursday, June 19th 2008 @ 3:48 PM

Posted by Amber:

I am lucky that 2 on the list I reviewed already as arcs. One of the others is already with me and 2 others are already in the post. Impressive list but some of them aren’t on my list. Yet 🙂
Wednesday, June 25th 2008 @ 7:02 AM

Posted by Sidhe:

Amber,
I only have an ARC of Night Shift, and the rest are on the wishlist. *sigh* And you say that you have to wait too long in Vienna for new releases? 😛
Wednesday, June 25th 2008 @ 10:31 AM
June 19, 2008 - Posted by | New Releases |

1 Comment »

  1. Alot of new releases have been pushed back to October…I keep finding out when I see someone else has already read the book and I check my order…then I check Amazon.com and see the difference in the release dates.

    I have been quite lucky in getting some ARC’s though…mostly from winning a contest or a really nice author sending me a copy.

    On the otherside some books get to me quicker! Not sure why…I guess the German Amazon people get the books and just send them out when they arrive without checking the release date. I don’t mind when they do that 😉

    Comment by Amberkatze | July 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

