Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

It’s Fairy Day Today & Updates


Go to http://www.fairyday.com/ for more details.

Awesome news is that Urban Fantasy Land is back and Lisa Trevathan is also back there and posting again!

I’m really excited to announce that I have Dante from A Rush Of Wings guest blogging this week and there will also be a contest to win a signed copy of A Rush Of Wings, courtesy of the gracious author, Adrian Phoenix! So make sure to check back.

Amberkatze has an interview with author Natasha Rhodes, author of Dante’s Girl, and there’s a contest to win a signed copy, so head over and enter.

I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome any new readers to my blog and thank my regular readers for sticking with me. I hope you enjoy your visit and feel free to comment or tag and let me know your thoughts, things you’d like to see more of, less of, or just what you like in general. I am currently moving this blog over to WordPress, so I hope you all won’t mind moving with me when I get it all over there.

And don’t forget to enter to win a signed copy of Yasmine Galenorn’s Darkling! You have until midnight on June 29th to enter.

Happy Fairy Day Everyone!

( Moved over from my original blog ) 

June 24, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

