Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

And The Winner Is…


The random number drawn was #18, so the winner of the signed copy of Darkling is,

Lori T !!!

MySpace Graphics
MySpace Comments & MySpace Layouts

 

Lori T, please send me your snail/mail info at sidhevicious @ shaw dot ca (minus the spaces), and I’ll forward your info on to Yasmine. Please put Darkling Contest Winner in the subject line. You’ll have one week to contact me, and if I don’t hear from you, I’ll have to draw a new winner.

To everyone else who commented, I thank you for coming by and hope you’ll continue to come back for more reviews, interviews, contests and guest blogs. You can still enter to win a signed copy of A Rush Of Wings. ( See the post below this one )

Thanks & Congrats again Lori!

( Moved over from my original blog )

2 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Lori T:

Thank you so much! I am so excited to have one. Please let Yasmine know how thrilled I am and extend my thanks to her.
Tuesday, July 1st 2008 @ 7:35 AM

Posted by Judi:

Hi Lori, Congrats again! 🙂 I’ve sent your address on to Yasmine.

Thanks to everyone for entering and I hope to “see” you all again for more reviews, interviews, contests and guest blogs! Don’t be shy, comment anywhere about anything you like. 😀

Tuesday, July 1st 2008 @ 8:02 AM

June 30, 2008 - Posted by | Winners | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

