Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Computer Conundrums Or Catastrophies… Take Your Pick


  • Mood:

I know I haven’t posted in a few days, sorry all. My “new” (just bought it 10 months ago), laptop decided to completely die on me Friday night. Needless to say, much hair-pulling and cursing has ensued. You can read my full rant HERE I’m totally choked over this.  

I had all kinds of plans this weekend to read, write reviews, finally finish my move over to WordPress, send off interview questions and watch a movie or two. None of that happened.

So here’s a peek at what’s coming up here in the next little while.

Reviews of JR Ward’s – Lover Enshrined, Gena Showalter’s – The Darkest Kiss, Rae Lori’s – Uthiel’s Embrace, Martha L McBryer’s – Destruction Of An Innocent and Rachel Caine’s – Gale Force.

An Interview and Contest with Jeri Smith Ready, the author of Wicked Game. I believe Jeri will be popping in to answer questions or respond to comments, so make sure to come by on the 14th.

A Review and Contest with Devyn Quinn, author of smokin hot books such as Eros Island (Anthology), Sins Of The Night, Sins Of The Flesh and Flesh And The Devil. Devyn will be popping by on the 29th to answer questions or respond to comments, so make sure to be here!  

I have all kinds of cool things such as interviews, guest blogs, contests and the like in the works, so I hope you’ll all forgive me this time for going MIA for a few days. I hope everyone had a better weekend than me.  <– ( Me, the grumpy gal 

( Moved Over From My Original Blog )

3 Comments.

 

 

Posted by Ana:

Sorry to hear that about your computer. But I’m looking forward to the interviews and reviews
Sunday, July 6th 2008 @ 8:20 PM

Posted by Judi:

Thanks Ana. It’s great to hear that you enjoy my reviews and interviews. 🙂 I’ll get some up as soon as I can.
Sunday, July 6th 2008 @ 11:29 PM

Posted by Amber:

Don’t you just hate it when computers just die on you for no reason. It must be even more annoying when it is a new computer!

I have been having problems with my main computer for months now. Just turns itself off when it feels like it.

Ah well I hope it gets better and you get to do everything you need to do soon!

Tuesday, July 8th 2008 @ 9:15 PM
July 6, 2008 - Posted by | Rambling | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

