Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Winner – Devyn Quinn Book


The Random number generator has spoken and TASHA T, you are the winner of a Devyn Quinn book, Congratulations!! Please email me your mailing address at sidhevicious [at] shaw [dot] ca, and I will send it along to Devon Quinn for you. Also, please let me know which book you’d like: Flesh And The Devil, Sins Of The Flesh, Sins Of The Night, Eros Island or Trio, and put “Devyn Quinn Winner” in the subject line.

I’d like to thank Devon Quinn for incuding Sidhe Vicious Reviews as part of her Blog Tour, it was a pleasure to “host” your works, and for me personally, to discover them! 🙂 I would also like to thank the other ladies who entered. Thanks so much for coming by and I hope you’ll come back again. If I haven’t heard from Tasha in one week, I’ll draw a new winner. Have a great night and Happy Reading to you all.

July 29, 2008 - Posted by | Winners | ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Original post by Sidhe Vicious Reviews […]

    Pingback by Books and Magazines Blog » Archive » Winner - Devyn Quinn Book | July 30, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

