Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Wicked Game – Winner


MySpace Comments - Congratulations and Congrats
MySpace Layouts - Congratulations and Congrats
Free Comments & Graphics

The random number generator gave me #9, so

Ruth Schaller!!

You’re the lucky winner of a signed copy of Jeri Smith Ready’s WICKED GAME!

CONGRATULATIONS!

Can you send your mailing address to me at sidhevicious[at]shaw[dot]ca so I can forward your info on to Jeri. Please put “Wicked Game Winner” in the subject line of your email, so I can spot you.

To everyone who entered, I thank you for coming by to read the interview and spending some time with me here on my blog. I wish you all could win, and I hope you’ll come back again. J

I would also like to thank the wonderful Jeri Smith Ready for taking the time to do an interview with me and for graciously supplying the contest prize.

Please Note: If I haven’t heard from the winner in one week, I will be drawing for a new winner.  

(Sorry, the text wasn’t this BIG in the word document… really… it wasn’t. LOL I’m going to sleep now)

July 31, 2008 - Posted by | Winners | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Congrats Ruth!! You are very lucky this is an amazing book.

    Comment by Lori T | August 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thank you! Yes, it is I’ve already read it and now I’ll have a copy to put on my bookshelf!!!!

    Comment by Ruth Schaller | August 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

