Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

August – September Releases


Sidhe’s If I Won The Lottery Wishlist:

 

Aug 26th – Hell’s Belles by Jackie Kessler (Re-released in M.M.)

Aug 26th – Real Vamps Don’t Drink O Negative by Tawny Taylor

(Re-released in M.M.)

Aug 26th – Noah by Jacqueline Frank

Aug 26th – Dark Hunger by Sara Reinke

Aug 26th – Bound By Light by Anna Windsor

Aug 26th – Tempt Me With Darkness by Shayla Black

Aug 26th – I Want You To Want Me by Kathy Love

Aug 26th – Everlasting Bad Boys (Anthology) by Cynthia Eden, Shelley Laurenston & Noelle Mack 

Aug 26th – Servant: The Acceptance by LL Foster

Aug 26th – Pure Blood by Caitlin Kittredge

Aug 26th – Legacy by Jeanne C. Stein

Aug 26th – Blood Fever by Karen Marie Moning (Re-released in

M.M.)

Aug 26th – Wanderlust by Ann Aguirre

Sept 1st – Hunter’s Prayer by Lilith Saintcrow

Sept 1st – Hands of Flame by CE Murphy

Sept 1st – Steel Flower by Lilith Saintcrow

Sept 1st – Deadly Redemption by Kathleen Korbel

Sept 1st – The Night Serpent by Anna Leonard

Sept 2nd – Break Of Dawn by Chris Marie Green

Sept 2nd – Jinx by Jennifer Estep

Sept 2nd – Hostage To Pleasure by Nalini Singh

Sept 2nd – Dark Curse by Christine Feehan

Sept 2nd – The Storm by Jean Johnson

Sept 2nd – Heart Fate by Robin D. Owens

Sept 8th – Razor Girl by Marianne Mancusi

Sept 8th – Immortals: The Redeeming by Jennifer Ashley

Sept 16th – Fae Fever by Karen Marie Moning

Sept 16th – The Bride Of Casa Dracula by Marta Acosta

Sept 20th – Brisingr by Christopher Paolini

Sept 23rd – Succubus Dreams by Richelle Mead

Sept 23rd – Untamed by PC & Kristin Cast

Sept 28th – Stone Masters: The Vampire Reckoning by VMK Fewings

Sept 30th – Fallen by Claire Delacroix

Sept 30th – Bite The Bullet by LA Banks

Sept 30th – Kiss Of A Dark Moon by Sharie Kohler

Sept 30th – One Bite With A Stranger by Christine Warren

Sept 30th – The Rogue Hunter by Lynsay Sands

Sept 30th – Key To Redemption by Talia Gryphon

(Just a quick side-note to say that I’m sorry I didn’t get thumbnails of all the covers up. I needs my sleep.)

August 24, 2008 - Posted by | Upcoming Releases | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I can imagine you wandering through the bookstore aisles, steering a shopping cart with one hand while the other plows books off the shelves and into the cart. Come to think of it, so would I!

    Comment by Pike | August 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. I already read the Bride of Casa Dracula. If you have read the previous 2 books in the series you need to get this one asap!

    Legacy is brilliant…well I am not done with it yet but it is brilliant so far 😉

    I already have Hunters Prayer…I am wondering if it got released in Europe early…I got my copy a week ago. I hope to curl up with it over the weekend.

    Comment by Amber | August 27, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hi Pike!
    LOL, I’d love to win one of those “you have 10 minutes to get as many books as you can into your cart” contests! Ha ha, can you imagine me plowing through the romance/fantasy sections? Dude, I’d drink five red bulls and watch me go. 😀

    Comment by sidhevicious | August 28, 2008 | Reply

  4. Hi Amber!
    I have all 3 of Marta’s books and am going to be reading them all soon.
    I’m ordering Hunters Prayer this week, and I have yet to get Legacy. 😦
    So many books, so little time. I tell ya, I need two more sets of eyes to read all the books I want to read right now, lol.

    Comment by sidhevicious | August 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

