Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Winner – Black Magic Woman


The random number generator has spoken…  Shartyrant, you’re the winner of a signed copy of Justin Gustainis’s, Black Magic Woman!!! Congratulations!! 🙂 If you could email me your snail mail info at sidhevicious @ shaw. ca (Minus the spaces), I’ll get your info to Justin so he can send you your prize.

 

A huge thank you to the people who entered and told great stories! I really enjoyed hearing them. 🙂 I’ll be having another contest soon, so be sure to check back.

 

-As a side note, not contest related, I’m truly sorry I haven’t been posting much in the last week or so. I had some health issues and am just starting to feel some-what human again. Thanks for sticking by me and coming by the blog. Big hugs to you all! –

September 21, 2008 - Posted by | Winners | ,

1 Comment »

  1. E-mail sent with the info! :::does victory dance some more:::

    Thanks for running the contest. It cheered me up a lot to know I have a book coming to read as I am stuck sick in the house. Woot!

    Comment by Shartyrant | September 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

