Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Bad Blogger-No Cookie


My apologies for the lack of posts lately. Life has a funny way of interfering despite my best intentions. Much woe is me has ensued along with the Flu from hell and a migraine that destroyed me for a few days. So the zombie version of myself is here typing to you, my awesome readers!

This week, Marta Acosta’s third book, The Bride Of Casa Dracula, was released. This lady is a wonderful writer with a great sense of humor, so if you haven’t checked her out yet… go… go now and pick up Happy Hour At Casa Dracula, (which is now out in Mass Market Paperback), Midnight Brunch, and The Bride Of Casa Dracula.

 

Also released this week, is V.M.K. Fewings’ Stone Masters: A Vampire’s Reckoning! I did a review awhile back, and now you can all get your own copy to read and enjoy. 🙂

   As soon as I get off my caboose and get it together, I’ll have an interview with VMK Fewings up as well as a contest to win a signed copy of the book. Hence the no cookie for me. Bad Blogger, I iz.

September 25, 2008 - Posted by | Rambling, Sidhe's News & Updates | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hope you feel better soon Judi!

    Comment by Terra | October 2, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks Terra. 🙂 The whole month of Sept was pretty much a write-off for me, lol. Everything and anything that could go wrong, did. But when things are down, they can only go up right? Big hugs to you – Sidhe

    Comment by sidhevicious | October 3, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hi Judi,

    It’s good to see you back on the blog. Stop by my blog a.s.a.p, I’ve got a surprise for you 🙂

    Hugs, Danette

    Comment by danette | October 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

