Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

I Received 2 “I Love Your Blog” Awards!


I was lucky enough to receive not one, but two “I Love Your Blog” awards! One from Amberkatze (Amberkatze’s Book Blog), and the other from Danette (Danette’s Chatting Lounge). Thanks SO much ladies!! 😀 I love both your blogs too!

Here are the rules –

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog

2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you

3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs

4) Add links to those blogs on your blog

5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs!

So My Nominees Are:

Shartyrant

Ruthie’s Book Reviews

LadyVampire’s Lair

Literary Escapism

Patricia’s Vampire Notes

Terra’s Book Blog

Bitten By Books 

Of course there are a lot of blogs that I love to frequent, but sadly, we can only nominate 7. I’m truly honored that Amber and Danette nominated me what with my slacking at the blogging so much lately. I am sorry about that. Keep spreading the Blog Love people! 🙂

October 7, 2008 - Posted by | Sidhe's News & Updates |

5 Comments »

  1. […] Original post by Sidhe Vicious Reviews […]

    Pingback by Books and Magazines Blog » Archive » I Received 2 “I Love Your Blog” Awards! | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi Judi

    Thanks you so much for putting my blogsite on your list. This is such an honor!

    Comment by Patricia | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  3. Thanks Sidhe!

    You definately put a smile on my face when I saw the comment!:)

    Comment by Ruthie | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  4. Thank you SO much!! This is our third nomination this week. 🙂 You are the best!

    Rachel

    Comment by Bitten by Books | October 7, 2008 | Reply

  5. I am so very honored that you nominated me! *HUGS* Thank you!! I love your blog too and wish I could have given you a third award.

    Comment by LadyVampire | October 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

