Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Halloween Treats


 I did say there would be treats, so to get Halloween started, I’ve done my, ahem… cough, cough, research and compiled a list of Supernatural Eye Candy!!

 Yes boys and girls, THAT is the vampire “Bill Compton” from True Blood! And a very good picture of him if I do say so myself.

“Eric Northman” from True Blood. Mmmm… another vampire better than chocolate.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 “Henry Fitzgerald” from Blood Ties, another not hard on the eyes vampire.

 

 

 

 

 

“Louis” from Interview With The Vampire.

 

 

 

 

 

“Castiel”, the angel from Supernatural. Now he’s an intriguing new character! And you can’t have anything “supernatural” without these two. 😉  “Dean Winchester”

 

And “Sam Winchester”, the brothers who’ve got demon blood in one and the other who’s been to hell and back – and they still look good doin it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had to put at least one in here for the guys, so I give you “Selene” from Underworld.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have no idea who this “angel” is, but I’d like to! WOW!

I also had wicked pics of “Angel” and Spike” and they just won’t show up for me to insert them here. Sigh…

And this concludes my list of supernatural Halloween Hotties 2008. I hope you all enjoyed your “treats”. I’ll have my contest posted at some point today, so be sure to pop back.

October 31, 2008 - Posted by | Sidhe's News & Updates |

8 Comments »

  1. Hey there!!! I’d have to agree with you on all of your picks!!!! Hot Damn!

    Comment by Ruth Schaller | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  2. LOL, I hear that! I was thinking of posting a warning to get your bibs out to catch the drool! Ha ha, I know I was, ahh drooling. 😀

    Comment by sidhevicious | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  3. ok the vampire from sookie true blood.. you ever watch THE STARTER WIFE last year?
    she dated a homeless guy in it??
    he was the homeless guy

    some trivia

    Comment by blackroze37 | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  4. jensen ackles, o man, i do think i love him 🙂
    he funny, sexy, dimples, o bones melting thingh SMILE, way hard body , nice, he works out, but not to the point of overkill , to big muscles, if you know what i mena?
    some guys just looks deformed , some olalalalalalala

    Comment by blackroze37 | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  5. Hi Black Roze, *waves*
    No, I didn’t get to watch that show, but he could be “homeless” at my house, lol. 😉 And I wouldn’t say no to Jensen Ackles either! I thought he was hot way back in his Days Of Our Lives days as Eric Brady.

    Comment by sidhevicious | November 1, 2008 | Reply

  6. i dont watch days of my lives 😦 so i didnt see him

    though some say he was on smallville
    not sure though , didnt watch it either 😦

    but sure am glad i started watching supernatural :)))))

    Comment by blackroze37 | November 2, 2008 | Reply

  7. A shot of Rhona Mitra from the upcoming Underworld: Rise of the Lycans would have hit the spot too 🙂

    Comment by sunandheir | November 5, 2008 | Reply

  8. ahhhh…. the boys from Supernatural! They make me go all tingly! They could come and hunt a ghost at my house any day!

    Comment by Jenna W | November 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

