Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Pumpkins 2008


Here we have my two pumpkins I carved this year.

 I like my “Boo Kitty” I had no luck what-so-ever getting any good photos at night. I supressed the flash and it still flashed! Stupid digital camera, that I still like better than the old ones, but still… so here’s my attempt at the pumpkins at night.

And the “garden” decorations.

And there it is! Please feel free to leave links to your costumes, decorations or pumpkin pictures in the comments. I’d love to see them. =)

November 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

2 Comments »

  1. I like the Kitty pumpkin. I have two cats myself so it’s a cute idea.

    Comment by KMCAlear | November 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks KMCAear! I have 3 cats, so we’re big fans of the little fuury babies too! 🙂

    Comment by sidhevicious | November 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

