Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Spooktacular Contest Winners!


 

First of all, I want to send a huge Thanks for coming by to all the entrants! Wow, what a great response! 🙂 I would also like to welcome new readers and hope that you come by again. I’ll have another contest or two going soon.

Also, Thank You to Book Room Reviews, for hosting the Book Giveaway Carnival. It was my first and was a lot of fun.

My nephew pulled 3 numbers from the “Lucky Hat” and here it is, the lucky hat, that is. 🙂  

picture-or-video-1314 

Here Are The Winners:

#13 – Popin you win Countdown by Michelle Maddox!

#24 – Darby Lohrding you win The Accidental Demon Slayer by Angie Fox

#39 – Amaranth you win The Wild Road by Marjorie Liu

 

 

picture-or-video-10541 

Congrats to all of you! I’ll attempt to email you and you have to get back to me with your mailing address’s so I can get your prizes off to you. J If I haven’t heard back from the winners in 7 days, I’ll draw a new name from the entrants next week.

 

November 9, 2008 - Posted by | Contest, Winners | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Lucky number 13, hehe. Thanks again for holding the contest, I can’t wait to read Countdown.

    Congrats to Amaranth and Darby!

    Comment by Popin | November 9, 2008 | Reply

  2. Congrats to the winners!

    Comment by serena | November 9, 2008 | Reply

  3. Yeah! congrats everyone!

    Comment by bookroomreviews | November 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

