Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

December ’08 Book Releases


Sidhe’s If I Won The Lottery Wishlist

December 1st

undying Undying by V.K. Forrest

Holiday With A Vampire II by Lori Devoti & Merline Lovelace

scions-revelation Scions: Revelation by Patrice Michelle

December 2nd

Phantom’s Touch by Julie Leto

zen-ataov Zen And The Art Of Vampires by Katie MacAlister

The Flame by Jean Johnson

cursed1 Cursed by Jamie Leigh Hansen

Dark Nights, Dark Dreams by Savannah Russe

unclean-spirits Unclean Spirits by M.L.N. Hanover

December 30th

in-the-blood In The Blood by Adrian Phoenix

Primal Needs by Susan Sizemore

at-graves-end At Graves End by Jeaniene Frost

Evil Ways by Justin Gustainis

veil-of-midnight Veil Of Midnight by Lara Adrian

November 29, 2008 - Posted by | New Book Releases | ,

6 Comments »

  1. I definitely agree with several of those.

    I nominated you for an “I ❤ your blog” award.

    Comment by Liviania | December 13, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks so much Liviania! 🙂

    Comment by sidhevicious | December 13, 2008 | Reply

  3. I have nominated this blog for an award. Please check out the post at http://yankeeromancereviewers.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for sharing your blog with us sweetie.
    huggs,
    Terra

    Comment by Terra Studer | December 15, 2008 | Reply

  4. There’s a few good ones on that list that I need to check out. I know I’ll be at Barnes & Noble first thing on the 30th for a copy of At Grave’s End.

    I have Evil Ways right now, but I haven’t read Black Magic Woman yet, I’m in the middle of it. Actually, I need to find where it went…

    Oh yeah – I nominated you 🙂 http://www.literaryescapism.com/2008/12/15/917/

    Comment by bookwormscarnival | December 15, 2008 | Reply

  5. I can’t wait for At Grave’s End. I already have plans to be at the bookstore bright and early that day.

    I actually have Evil Ways sitting on my desk, but I need to get through Black Magic Woman before I pick that one up. I started it, but I can’t remember where I laid it down at…

    Oh yeah – I nominated you 🙂 http://www.literaryescapism.com/2008/12/15/917/

    Comment by Jackie (Literary Escapism) | December 15, 2008 | Reply

  6. Thanks Jackie & Terra! Hugs at both of you. 🙂

    Comment by sidhevicious | December 15, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

