Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Page 56 Meme


I was tagged to do a meme by Jackie for one of those fun memes.

Here’s the details for this meme:

  1. Open the closest book to you, not your favorite or most intellectual book, but the book closest to you at the moment, and turn to page 56.
  2. Write out the fifth sentence, along with the following two to five sentences.
  3. Pass this along to five blog friends. (What kind of meme would this be if you didn’t require the (un)willing participation of others?)

” “Nobody said that you had to.”

I glowered at him. “I can’t help myself when he gets all bossy like that – my natural teenage instincts over-power me.”

He chuckled. “Well, that’s not my fault.”

I stared at him, speculating. He didn’t seem to notice. His face was serene as he gazed out the windshield. Something was off, but I couldn’t put my finger on it. Or maybe it was just my imagination again, running wild like it had this afternoon. ”

I finally went and saw Twilight last week which has prompted a marathon re-reading of the books! That’s from Eclipse, the third book in the series.

I’m going to leave this meme open to anyone who wants to participate. Meme away readers!

December 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

