Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Highly Recommend


There are several books out now that I’ve read and highly recommend to you, my awesome readers! Thanks to several migraines, flu’s and a death in the family, I haven’t had the chance to get my reviews up yet, but ALL of these books are 4 or 5 Stars in my opinion, so GO forth and get them for amazing reads ! 🙂 You can click on the book covers for more information or to buy them.

Evil Ways  Veil Of Midnight  LivingWTD  ReVamped 

Red HSC  Immortal Danger  grave_sins  Made TBB 

Nice GirlsDHF  Bad TTB  Jessica's_Guide_to_Dating_on_the_Dark_Side  Angel's_Blood_Small 

These are my top 12 recommendations, but there are more awesome books I’ve read as well. I’ll have to put them in another post though. I apologize for being M.I.A. so much lately. Life, death and medical issues aside, I’m still still here and reading. I’d love to hear what books you’ve all been reading and loved!

May 14, 2009 - Posted by | Sidhe's News & Updates, Spotlight

9 Comments »

  1. Hopefully life decides to take it easy on you for a while…

    I added you as a library to watch on LibraryThing last week, since you had the highest overlap with my library of anyone else!

    Comment by Chris | May 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Chris! It’s always cool to “meet” people who share my addiction to Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance. Yes, I hope life eases up on me too. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | May 14, 2009 | Reply

      • Addiction? What addiction? *twitch twitch* 😉

        Comment by Chris | May 18, 2009 | Reply

        • LOL 😀

          Comment by sidhevicious | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. Sorry for your loss Twin, xoxo. I hear you on the migraines from hell.

    Comment by wickedlilpixie | May 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hi Judi

    I have either read or have the books you listed on my TBR list. Great minds!!

    And now I’m sending you a virtual hug along with good vibes! Life has a way of hitting us with bad stuff too hard and too often! Time for a change! Feel better!

    Comment by Patricia | May 22, 2009 | Reply

    • Hi Patricia!

      Thanks so much for your kind words. 🙂

      Yep, great minds think alike and read alike too!

      Hope you’re having a great long weekend, *Hugs*

      Comment by sidhevicious | May 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. Nice picks. I want to read a lot of those. Reading Bad to the Bone now. LOVE Jeri Smith-Ready and Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs is absolutely amazing. I chose the sequel for my Waiting on Wednesday post last week.

    -Lauren

    Comment by ShootingStarsMag | June 3, 2009 | Reply

    • Hi Lauren!

      There are just so many awesome reads out there right now, but I am LOVING it. I remember a time when paranormal / urban fantasy fiction was hard to come by. Amen to the genre thriving. 😀

      Thanks for popping in. *waves*

      Comment by sidhevicious | June 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

