Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Some Girls Bite – Winner


We have ourselves a winner, but before I get to the good stuff, I have to apologize yet again for being M.I.A. So much has happened in the last two weeks that it feels like it’s been a month! I’ll get back into the swing of things soon. Thanks for sticking with me everyone. 🙂

I would like to extend my gratitude to Chloe Neill for stopping by and for graciously supplying prizes, as-well-as a huge thanks to all the entrants and for all the great comments. The random number generator has picked #27. CONGRATS to Patricia!!
Congrats Pictures, Images and Photos

Please email me your mailing info so we can get your prizes off to you. If I don’t hear back from the winner in 7 days, I will draw a new winner.

June 22, 2009 - Posted by | Contest, Winners

4 Comments »

  1. I second that! Thanks for everyone who stopped by to comment. Y’all are fabulous!

    Chloe

    Comment by Chloe | June 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi Chloe
    I’m so excited to be the winner of Some Girls Bite. Thanks to you and Judi for this contest.

    Judi
    I have given you an award.
    Go address below.
    http://patricias-vampire-notes.blogspot.com/2009/06/awards-and-gratitude.html

    Comment by Patricia | July 1, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hi Judi,

    Check out my blog, you’ve been nominated from me for THE HEARTFELT AWARD for you and your blog! Congrats!

    Hugs,Danette

    Comment by Danette | July 29, 2009 | Reply

  4. I just started reading this and caught my attention right away.

    Comment by cornea503 | August 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

