Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Holy Hiatus Batman!


ccdanifrank  OMG! It’s alive!

Yes, I know I’ve been a bad, bad blogger. My most sincere apologies to you all, both my readers and most especially the authors and publishers who sent me review copies that I didn’t get reviewed. I will get around to posting those reviews, but being sooo far behind as it is, I’ll probably post my reviews along with the next release by those authors.

I’m not going to give a bunch of excuses. Life, health, death, burn-out, computer issues and the usual conspired to keep me away. I’m back now and looking forward to sharing my love of books, tv and movies with you all again.  

On October 14th, author’s Christine & Ethan Rose will be guest blogging along with a contest to celebrate the release of Witch On The Water, the second book in their Rowan Of The Wood fantasy series. Hope to see you all here!

On to the reviews……..

September 28, 2009 - Posted by | Sidhe's News & Updates

4 Comments »

  1. Welcome back Twin, took you way too long! Missed you lots!

    Comment by Pixie | September 28, 2009 | Reply

    • I know, I may have slipped off to some alternative universe or something like that, lol. Thanks twin, I missed you too! 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. Judi

    So glad to see you back to blogging again.

    Missed ya!

    Comment by Patricia | September 29, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Patricia! I missed our little world of reviews, blogging, and love of paranormal romance & urban fantasy. I’m just happy that everyone didn’t abandon me! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

