Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Thanksgiving


Thanksgiving Pictures, Images and Photos

It be turkey day up here in Canada, I wish all my Canadian friends a Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you’re all surrounded by good friends, family, warmth and last but not least, good food. I’m off to a memorial for my second Dad and then home for a wonderful turkey dinner with my family.

I had a tough year, but I also have so much to be grateful for! My family (who drives me nuts like no one else can but I love ’em ;)), my friends, all the technology that makes the tech-geek-girl in me squee, good food, semi-good health, BOOKS, TV, movies, my little fur-children (cats & dog), music, my blog where I’m able to share my thoughts with like-minded readers and my electric blanket. Yes indeed, I am happy that I am alive in this day and age and able to have access to all the amazing forms of entertainment, to expand my mind & imagination and just flat out enjoy my preferred genres of Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy in all their forms.   I hope you all have many things to be thankful for too!

This week I’ll be posting my reviews of Dracula The Un-Dead by Dacre Stoker & Ian Holt and Witch On The Water by Christine & Ethan Rose. I’ll also have Ethan Rose here guest blogging along with a contest for some awesome prizes, so be sure to check in. Hope to “see” you all here.

October 11, 2009 - Posted by | Rambling, Sidhe's News & Updates

2 Comments »

  1. I hope that you have a wonderful Turkey Day and enjoy the good food and time spent with your family.

    Comment by Lori T | October 11, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Lori! 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | October 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

