Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Heartfelt Award


HeartfeltAward Nat over at Wicked Lil Pixie awarded me with a Heartfelt Award! Thanks Nat, I heart you too. 🙂

“Do you reach for a cup of cocoa or tea when you’re relaxing, seeking comfort, sharing a plate of cookies with family and friends? You know the feeling you get when you drink a yummy cup of cocoa, tea, or a hot toddy ? That is what the Heartfelt Award is all about, feeling warm inside.”

I am to list 9 blogs that make me feel warm and cozy…

1. Patricia’s Vampire Notes

2. Literary Escapism

3. Sci Fi Guy

4. Anna’s Book Blog

5. Amberkatze’s Book Blog

6. Dark Faerie Tales

7. La Femme Readers

8. Book Chick City

9. Bloody Bookaholic

I just personally want to say “Thanks” to all of you amazing book addicts who take the time to create and maintain such great blogs to share your finds and thoughts with the rest of us!

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | Awards, Sidhe's News & Updates | , ,

12 Comments »

  1. Hi Sidhe thanks so much for the Heartfelt, it is good to see you back blogging again :). Wicked Little Pixie is running a terrific blog too.

    Comment by Doug Knipe [SciFiGuy] | November 6, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Doug, it’s good to be back amongst my fellow bookaholics. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | November 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. xoxo Twin. Check your FB I left you a message 😉

    Comment by Pixie | November 6, 2009 | Reply

    • I’m looking on FB and I don’t see it!? LOL

      Comment by sidhevicious | November 6, 2009 | Reply

      • Freaking FB will drive me to drink I tell you. I had to re-send it.

        Comment by Pixie | November 6, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hi Judi

    You more than deserve your Heartfelt award! And I thank you for giving one to me!

    Comment by Patricia | November 8, 2009 | Reply

    • You are most welcome Patricia! *Hugs*

      Comment by sidhevicious | November 8, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thank you so much for the Heartfelt. I appreciate you thinking of me. I absolutely love your blog as well. Looking forward to building our blogging friendship.

    Comment by Angela | November 9, 2009 | Reply

    • I look forward to it as well Angela. 🙂 You’re doing a great job with your blog and it looks awesome!

      Comment by sidhevicious | November 11, 2009 | Reply

  5. […] out what Sidhe Vicious Reviews gave to Literary Escapism! It’s the Heartfelt Award.  Head over to Babbling About Books for the […]

    Pingback by The Ghostly Queen | Literary Escapism | November 10, 2009 | Reply

  6. Thanks so much for the award and for thinking of me 🙂

    Comment by Book Chick City | November 11, 2009 | Reply

    • You’re welcome, you deserve it for having a great blog! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | November 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

