Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Helen Scott Taylor Winner


I know, I know, I need to flogged with a big stick because I’m so late posting the winner. Sorry!

The random number generater picked #36, so Emily,

Congratulations Comments

~Magickal Graphics~

Please email me your snail mail info at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca so I can forward it on to the lovely Helen Scott Taylor! A big thank you goes out to Helen Scott Taylor for doing a wonderful interview and for providing the signed copy of The Phoenix Charm! And a big warm hug and thanks to my readers and those who commented! 🙂

If I do not hear back from the winner in 7 days, a new winner will be drawn from the qualifying comments.

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Winners | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats Emily and Happy Reading…..

    Comment by Jackie B. | January 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

