Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Charlene Teglia – Winner


First of all, a huge thanks to everyone who stopped in and left comments! I love reading all the answers. 🙂 I’d also like to thank Charlene for providing the winner with a signed copy of Claimed By The Wolf.

So without further delays, the random number generator picked #26, so Michelle K, congratulations! Please send me your snail mail info so I can forward it on to Charlene Teglia. Email me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca. As always, if I haven’t heard back from the winner in 7 days, I’ll use the RNG to draw another winner from the eligible comments.

January 21, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Winners | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Congratulations to Michelle!!!!

    jackie b central texas

    Comment by Jackie B. | January 21, 2010 | Reply

  2. Thank you!

    I emailed my address on the 21st but didn’t get any confirmations so just posting here in case you didn’t get it.

    Thank you for the contest and thanks to Charlene too. 🙂

    Comment by MichelleK | January 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Hi Michelle,

      You are most welcome. I sent the info to Charlene and she’ll be sending your book. Congrats again! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | January 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

