Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Naomi Clark – Winner


Random.org gave me # 3, so Miranda, Congrats! You’ve won the print copy of Naomi Clark’s Silver Kiss. 😀 Please email me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca with your snail mail info so I can forward it on to Naomi and she’ll get your book out to you. And in case you missed it in the comments of the giveaway post, Scott Romanski was the winner of the e-book copy of Silver Kiss! Congrats again to Scott.

Congrats!!

 To everyone who commented, my thanks for participating. I have more contests on-going and coming up right away!

A huge thanks to Naomi & the staff at Queered Fiction for coming by to guest blog and for providing the winners with their copies of Silver Kiss, as well as my review copy.

(I can not remember where I got the pic of these two adorable goth girl figurines from, so if you’re the artist or know who the artist is, please let me know in the comments so I can credit them 🙂 )

March 8, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Winners | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Very cool! Thanks!

    Comment by Miranda | March 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. Woo! Well done, Miranda 🙂 Thanks for taking part.

    Comment by Naomi | March 8, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you Naomi for being here with us! And Congrats again to Miranda! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | March 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

