Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Angelology – Winner


Sorry I’m late posting this. Packing & moving all my belongings next door one box at a time is killing me! (Keep in mind that I have Fibromyalgia and own about 3000 books. Pain has been my mistress for it seems like forever. )

My thanks to everyone who entered and to generosity of the awesome people at Viking/Penguin for supplying the copy of Angelology. We had 18 commentors with 53 entries. Randon.org gave me #6, so Van P, Congratulations!! 🙂 Please email me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca with your snail mail info so I can pass it on to the publicist and they’ll get your book out to you.

 

If I haven’t heard back from the winner in 7 days, a new name will be drawn from all eligible entrants.

March 20, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Winners | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. thanks so much, i have already emailed you. 🙂

    Comment by van p. | March 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

