Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Happy Easter


Happy Easter

Click Here For Images &
Happy Easter Pictures

Wishing you all a wonderful Easter holiday weekend filled with lots of chocolate, jellybeans and family!

Hugs,

Sidhe

April 4, 2010 Posted by | Holiday | Leave a comment

LuShae Jewelry – Spotlight & Review


I was contacted by Sarah of LuShae Jewelry and recieved the Tanzanite Twist ring, which I am blown away by. It’s gorgeous! Here, have a look. 🙂

 

Gor-Ge-Ous I tell ya! I know I usually review books, but I’m really impressed by the quality of this ring and you absolutely can’t beat the pricing. Sarah has some awesome, unique and beautiful pieces! I had a really hard time picking one for myself, lol, I want so many of them. I may do a weekly spotlight on a different piece from LuShae Jewelry, what do you all think?

Here are some links to her Pendants, Cross Pendants, Rings, and Earrings . Shop away for pretty, shiny things. I will be. Thanks Sarah for letting me know about your amazing work!

April 4, 2010 Posted by | Reviews, Spotlight On... | , , , , | 6 Comments