Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

LuShae Jewelry – Spotlight & Review


I was contacted by Sarah of LuShae Jewelry and recieved the Tanzanite Twist ring, which I am blown away by. It’s gorgeous! Here, have a look. 🙂

 

Gor-Ge-Ous I tell ya! I know I usually review books, but I’m really impressed by the quality of this ring and you absolutely can’t beat the pricing. Sarah has some awesome, unique and beautiful pieces! I had a really hard time picking one for myself, lol, I want so many of them. I may do a weekly spotlight on a different piece from LuShae Jewelry, what do you all think?

Here are some links to her Pendants, Cross Pendants, Rings, and Earrings . Shop away for pretty, shiny things. I will be. Thanks Sarah for letting me know about your amazing work!

April 4, 2010 - Posted by | Reviews, Spotlight On... | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I was introduced to this beautiful jewelry through I Heart Monster’s Blog Birthday Celebration. They do have some beautiful, beautiful pieces. : ) And I love that they seem to be targeting book lovers.

    Comment by Christa | April 4, 2010 | Reply

    • I’m partial to Silver or Silver colored jewelry myself, so it was like hitting the jackpot to find this site! 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | April 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. Some seriously cool stuff, I like the Skull and Crossbones class ring, plus a tonne of other stuff.

    Comment by Cindy L | April 5, 2010 | Reply

    • I know, there are so many pieces that I want! Now I really need to win a lottery or write a best seller, lol.

      Comment by sidhevicious | April 7, 2010 | Reply

  3. This ring is very beautiful and attractive. Everyone whose sees it will surely like to own one. This is one of the best designs i have ever seen.

    Comment by katie behlen | July 6, 2010 | Reply

  4. this is an enthralling ring…

    Comment by Jewellery Channel | August 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

