Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

SVR Updates


Hi All! 😀 

I’ve had a few people ask me to let you all know when I’ve updated things in my sidebar or added a new page, so here we go. I recently updated my Wishlist in the sidebar, so you can see what books I’m jonesing for both already released and upcoming. Yeah, and I can just insert my foot in my mouth now because I’ve received and bought a whole bunch of books in the last 2 weeks. But it is fairly recent. *Grins* I swear!   

I’ve added a new page to the blog titled New Releases. Pretty self explanatory, lol. I know I’ve been a hard core slacker for the last few months with my new release list, so I’m hoping that this page and format will be easier and faster for me to maintain. It’s still a work-in-progress, so no links yet, but you can see all the wallet breaking goodness that’s out this month. (The 29th is going to kill me!) I’ve also included a bunch of books that were released in the last couple of months – those being the months I slacked off on. Just scroll down the page for this months releases. 

I know, I know… I am WAY behind on updating my “My Books” pages, and for those of you who reference them for new books, authors or just out of morbid curiosity about what’s on my bookshelf, I promise that I will update them ASAP. My GoodReads bookshelf is, by far, the most current representation of my book collection. As always, please feel free to comment or email me if you have any questions about any books or authors. I do my best to get back to you as fast as possible. 

And just because it never gets old, 

Smile, it could be worse!

 ETI: I have all the links up on the New Releases page and will frequently be adding new books/links, so be sure to check the page often!

June 7, 2010 - Posted by | New Book Releases, New Covers - Release Dates, New Releases, On My Bookshelf, Rambling, Sidhe's News & Updates, Upcoming Releases | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

