Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

SVR Updates & A Winner


First off, I hope all my fellow Canuck’s had an awesome Canada Day long weekend! I also hope all my American readers had a great 4th of July long weekend! Geez, we were partying it up on this side of the ocean all weekend, lol. 😀

I recently updated the New Releases list, so July’s on there and even a few August releases are up. Thank you Chapters/Indigo for the Buy 3 Get 1 free sale where I loaded up on new releases. I’ve also updated my Rec’d 2010 page, so if you’ve sent me a book for review and are wondering if I’ve received it, you can find out there.

I’m still working on updating my “My Books” pages, having a heck of a time trying to work with Open Office documents on my recently installed Microsoft Office/Word. It’ll get there, but in the meantime, my GoodReads and LibraryThing are usually updated to within a week if you’re wanting to scope out my ridiculously huge library.

And now on to the winner of Bernita Harris’ giveaway! Random.org gave me #25, so

kisah, congratulations!!! Please email me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca so we can get your e-book sent off to you. 🙂

Thanks to Bernita Harris and to everyone who entered! If I haven’t heard back from the winner in 7 days, a new name will be drawn from the eligable entries.

Cheers! 😀

July 5, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Holiday, Sidhe's News & Updates, Winners | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

