Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Winner – Foresight


Oh what a week it has been! My Birthday was on Saturday, had to make two trips to the doctors and I got caught up in all the excitement that is/was Blog Fest and Blog Mania. Whew! And then there’s BBAW going on to keep me reading too. I got lost in the internetz while reading new blogs and entering a few contests. Ok, more than a few. I am officially a contest-whore this month, lol. There are sooo many awesome books that have been recently released and that are coming up. I just couldn’t help myself. I would need to win the lottery to get them all, so I decided to try my luck with winning some of them in contests. Yep. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: Hello! My name is Judi and I AM a book-a-holic!

Thanks to Sherry for coming by and to everyone who entered! 🙂 But enough of my rambling, you all want to know who won the copy of Sherry Ficklin’s Foresight. Random.org gave me #51, so a big

 CONGRATULATIONS to jmspettoli!!!

Please email me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca with your mailing info so we can get your book out to you. If I don’t hear back from the winner in 5 days, a new name will be drawn from the entries. If you didn’t win, there are more contests going on and coming up, so be sure to check back. Or you can click on the book cover to order a copy for yourself. 😀

 

September 15, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Rambling, Winners | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Congrats to the winner!

    p.s. Happy Belated Birthday. 🙂
    xx,
    E.J
    From the Shadows

    Comment by E.J. Stevens | September 15, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks EJ! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 15, 2010 | Reply

  2. CONGRATS winner!=) This one definitely sounds fantastic!! Enjoy!!

    Comment by LLL Reviews | September 17, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

