Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

BBAW


All week long, BBAW has been going on with so many awesome blogs participating. I didn’t take part officially, but I’d like to dedicate a post to all the amazing bloggers that I’ve been following for a long time and a shout out to some awesome new ones that I’ve come across. (I have a serious case of blog envy going on because some of them have the most gorgeous layouts! I wish I had the talent to make mine look half as good).

So, in no particular order, here are some of the blogs that I enjoy. (And if you’re not on this list or in my sidebar, forgive me. I could be here for a week posting links and still not get everyone listed).

Dark Faerie Tales

Literary Escapism

Book Chic City

Reading Teen

All Things Urban Fantasy

Parajunkee’s View

Wicked Lil Pixie

Book Faery

Dirty Sexy Books

Fiction Vixen

Paperback Dolls

Vampire Book Club

Paranormal Haven

Fang-Tastic Books

Not-Really-Southern Vamp Chick

Teens Read & Write

Wonderous Reads

YA Reads

Blog With Bite

Sophistikatied Reviews

Tynga’s Reviews

Among The Muses

Spellbound By Books

Bitten By Paranormal Romance

Darkly Reading

Yep, serious blog layout envy going on here, lol. 😀

 

September 17, 2010 - Posted by | Bloggers, I Wish, Spotlight On... | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the bloggy love!

    Comment by Heather (DarklyReading) | September 20, 2010 | Reply

    • You’re welcome. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 22, 2010 | Reply

  2. Aww!!! Thanks for listing us!! 🙂

    Comment by Andye | September 22, 2010 | Reply

    • You’re welcome. I have a new blog-crush on you guys, lol. 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 22, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

