Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Robert Sadler – Winner


Oi, sorry for being late with posting the winner. I know that I hate it when people are really late in posting winners and here I’ve gone and done the same thing. Some really sad news in the Urban Fantasy community set me back and I will be discussing it in another post shortly.

On to the winner. Victoria Z. with the email beginning with “Tore923…” Congratulations!! Please contact me at sidhevicious(at)shaw(dot)ca so we can get Secrets Of Blood & Bone sent out to you.

To everyone who entered, I thank you. 🙂 I have another contest going on right now as well as a few more coming up shortly.

September 24, 2010 - Posted by | Contest, Contests, Winners | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

