Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Dead In The Water


My poor little blog has been floating adrift for so long now that I wonder if anyone will even notice if I bring it back to life? …Anyone? …Beuller?

A host of reasons kept me from spending much time on the computer and I am really missing the interaction between myself and other paranormal/urban fantasy readers & authors.

Let me know in the comments if you’d like me to start-up again. 🙂

August 2, 2011 - Posted by | Rambling, Sidhe's News & Updates, Uncategorized |

28 Comments »

  1. Start it up!

    Comment by Raymond Frazee | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks! 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  2. Hell yeah, we need your input Judi. Missed you!

    Comment by jacabur1 | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Awww… I missed you too! I will definitely get back into it. Thanks for letting me know. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  3. Of course we want you back! I understand believe me. This summer has kicked my ass.

    Comment by Laurie | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Laurie. 🙂 I hope the “ass kicking” has ended for you? I hear you, life has a funny way of wiping the floor with us sometimes, gah!

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  4. Oh, there you are!! 🙂

    Comment by Kelly | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Yes, it’s me! So sorry I just dissapeared like that.

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 2, 2011 | Reply

  5. Start up? Of COURSE you should start. Get your ass back here, girl, so you can review my two new books. 🙂

    Comment by Justin Gustainis | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Heh, heh. Thanks Justin! Bring ’em on my friend, I’d love to read/review them. 🙂 Send me an email at sidhevicious(at)gmail(dot)com so we can work out the details.

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  6. I love your blog. But no pressure.

    Comment by wade2121 | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks!

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  7. Of course I’d love to see your blog make a comeback! Missed you, darlin’. Can’t pass a Porto’s without thinking “cheesecaaaaake…” and kilted highlanders. 😉

    <3,
    -J

    Comment by Jess Haines | August 2, 2011 | Reply

    • Oooohhh Cheeeesecaaaake……….Kilted Highlanders? Er.. can you see the drool? LOL I missed ya girl! 😉

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  8. I would love to see your blog come back. If you need any help with the blog. I would be happy to help out. Please let me know. Tore923@aol.com

    Comment by Victoria Zumbrum | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Victoria! I’ll probably take you up on the offer. (Insert “hugging” emoticon here)

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  9. heck yes!!!I’ve missed your blogs xxx

    Comment by JoAnne Kenrick | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Joanne! I’m touched that you and others have taken the time to let me know that I’m missed. Hugs back at ya. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  10. crank it up again at your leisure… 🙂

    summer’s not my best time for being creative, too hot/humid…

    hoping for cooler weather, but senior climatologist says heatwave will continue well into september!

    Comment by laughingwolf | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks! Heat has not been an issue here where I live, lol. Try non-stop rain for a couple of months and mammoth amounts of mosquitos. Bleh! :p It’s like running through a mosquito obstacle course just to get to the car. Fun stuff I tell ya…NOT.

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  11. Please do start up, again!

    Comment by Little Lamb Lost | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Aww, thank you.

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  12. Hi Judi, The blogosphere needs your unique voice!

    Good to hear from you!

    Comment by Patricia Altner | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Patricia! I’m excited to get back at it and happy to hear from you too. =)

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  13. I really like your blog.
    Sue B

    Comment by katsrus | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Sue, it means alot to hear it. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  14. Ive missed your reviews so yuh

    Comment by SiNn | August 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks for letting me know. I’m looking forward to getting back at it.

      Comment by sidhevicious | August 4, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

