Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Back In The Saddle…


Oooh boy, it looks like I’m going to get “back in the saddle” again! I was really touched to receive so many replies to my last post and I will do my utmost to get back into the swing of things here on SVR. 🙂 I’ve obviously got a ton of updating to do along with getting some reviews posted. (Insert mad clickety-clacking keyboard sounds HERE) LOL

That being said, if anyone out there wants to consider writing reviews for SVR, please do let me know. I’ll admit that it got to be a bit much for me to handle on my own, so I would love to add some reviewers to the blog. Contact me at sidhevicious@gmail.com to inquire about the details.

Thanks everyone, big HUGS at ya!

Sidhe

August 4, 2011 - Posted by | Rambling, Sidhe's News & Updates |

2 Comments »

  1. Hugs back and there should be some avid readers who would love to share with us on your blog Judi! Glad to hear you are getting back in the swing of things, even if slowly!

    Comment by jacabur1 | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  2. […] Back In The Saddle… (sidhevicious.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Back in the Saddle « Treasures of Life | August 8, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

