Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Teaser Tuesday


I was trying to think of a regular weekly post I could do on the blog and thought that “Teaser Tuesday” would be a good way to go. This way I can include movie trailers, books & book trailers for upcoming books that I’m dying to read and whatever else I come across on the internet. 🙂 So welcome to my first Teaser Tuesday! Feel free to let me know in the comments about anything cool that you’ve come across and are excited about.

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, which I loved and I am really looking forward to seeing the movie now! I just discovered this teaser trailer so here you all go.

And just in case you’ve been under a rock and haven’t read the Hunger Games trilogy yet, go buy the books!

  The Hunger Games

  Catching Fire

  Mockingjay

August 30, 2011 - Posted by | Movies, New Releases, Sidhe's News & Updates, Spotlight On..., Upcoming Releases | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

