Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Whirl Winner


Sorry I’m a couple of days late getting the winner posted. The Flu bug has me in its control and I am doing battle in my sleep. www.random.org gave me #2, so a big Woot Woot for Donna @ The Happy Booker!! You’ve won the digital copy of Whirl by Emma Raveling. 🙂 Please email me for details about how to receive your copy.

Thank you to Emma Raveling for spending time with us at SVR and for supplying the giveaway prize.

P.S.

I know I’m also running behind in getting the new releases posted, as usual, lol. I’ll have them up for October & November in the next day or two.

October 7, 2011 - Posted by | Contest, Winners | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. That’s alright Hon… flu happens to us all…..

    Comment by savannah | October 7, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Savannah, I’m still fighting it off. I haven’t had this much sleep in the last year as I have in the last 4 or 5 days, lol. :p

      Comment by sidhevicious | October 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

