Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Happy Thanksgiving


I want to wish all my fellow Canadians a Happy Turkey Day! I hope that you are all able to celebrate with loved ones and enjoy a good meal!

I would like to give thanks for technology, because without it I wouldn’t be able to have this blog to share with you all my love of reading and to connect with other book lovers who love to read the same kinds of books that I do. I also give thanks to technology because with the running of my blog I get to connect with some really amazing authors whom I get the opportunity to get to know a bit better, which for me is still really, really cool.

🙂

October 10, 2011 - Posted by | Holiday | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Judi. You are amazing. Thanks for allowing me to be part of your blog. Tori

    Comment by Tori | October 10, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Tori. It’s truly a pleasure to have you on board with the blog. 🙂

      Comment by sidhevicious | October 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

