Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Teaser Tuesday


I am well into my third week of slogging through the flu that never ends and am feeling like it really will never end! LOL They just opened the flu clinics here yesterday. Where were they 4 weeks ago when I needed them? Yesterday was also round 4 or 5 of my bi-weekly dentist visits to get some much needed work done and it just knocked me on my butt yesterday with a brutal migraine. Fun stuff I tell ya. But, to cheer myself up, I have been watching the new The Avengers trailer and thought I would share it with you all too. 🙂 Observe the awesomeness that is coming in May!

October 18, 2011 - Posted by | Movies, Trailer | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

