Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

Winners


I never heard back from the winner of the Jessica Sorensen giveaway, so a new number was picked by the random number generator. The new winner is Krystal Larson!! Congrats! Please contact me for details about receiving your books. (My email is in the sidebar).

I also have the winners of the Nichole Chase giveaway. Congrats to Jackie B and librarypat!! Please email me for details about receiving your digital copy of the book.

Big hugs and thanks to both Nichole Chase & Jessica Sorensen for spending time with us here at SVR and for supplying the books for the giveaways. Thank you also to my awesome readers, both old and new. I love reading your answers to the questions in the giveaways and always enjoy your comments and feedback on my other posts. I am sending you all virtual chocolate for being so great! 😀

October 24, 2011 - Posted by | Contest, Winners | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Yay! I sent you an email 🙂

    Comment by krystallarson | October 24, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thanks. I send the email soon.

    Comment by librarypat | October 24, 2011 | Reply

  3. Hi! I was recently awarded the Versatile Blogger Award and in response to that I’m passing the award on to 15 other bloggers. I’m really happy to say that you are among that number! Congratulations! For full details and for the nifty badge for your site go to http://myinner-i.blogspot.com/p/awards.html.

    I really love your site and I’m happy to share this award with you!

    Lacey
    http://myinner-i.blogspot.com/ (*award winner*)
    http://updownin-n-out.blogspot.com/
    http://becomingdawn.blog.com/

    Comment by LD Ferris | November 1, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

