Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

News & Updates


-Well, I FINALLY got my bookshelf pages updated and posted! There are hundreds of amazing authors and books listed in both Adult and Young Adult genres of Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Graphic Novels, Manga, and a couple others.

I hope that this list will help readers find new authors and books. Just click on the My Books A-K and My Books K-Z links at the top of my blog. Eventually, I’ll get started on making the book titles into links, but for now, it’s up-dated and there for you all to browse.

-I bought the Star Trek DVD and have to say that I was really impressed with JJ Abrams version of the series! I’m really hoping that they will make another movie with these actors playing these characters. Awesome! 

The next movie that I am dying to see is Avatar. The trailer looks amazing!

UPDATE– Best selling author, Yasmine Galenorn, will be here on December 5th to begin the launch of her Jan 5th release, Bone Magic. I’ll be interviewing Yasmine and there will be a giveaway for two books. Yasmine will also be popping by to respond to comments on the 5th and 6th, so be sure to come by.

Now I’m off to read and give my fingers a rest. The mega-type-a-thon of the book lists is done. Whew!

November 23, 2009 Posted by | Interview, On My Bookshelf, Sidhe's News & Updates | , , | Leave a comment