Sidhe Vicious Reviews

Spoiler Free Reviews & More Book-ish Goings On :)

September 2010 Releases


There are a whole bunch of awesome books being released out into the wild this month! Here are some shiny covers of a few of them that I am DYING to read. 😀 Check out my New Releases page to see all the books along with their release dates. (I’m still working on the title links).

     

     

     

     

Ahh my pretties, how I want you all. Hopefully I’ll get some Chapters gift cards for my birthday next week! 😉

September 2, 2010 - Posted by | I Wish, New Book Releases, New Covers - Release Dates, New Releases, Sidhe's News & Updates, Upcoming Releases, Wishlist | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I love new books! Every month me and two other bloggers put together a list of new releases. Most PNR, and UF but since we all have other genres we like you will find the occasional Chick lit, mystery, or YA Fiction listed!=)

    Check it out if you’d like.

    http://lll808.blogspot.com/p/2010-book-releases.html

    Comment by Chas @ LLL Reviews | September 2, 2010 | Reply

  2. All I can say is that last month and this month I am broke from books and there are still 3 or 4 more on this list that I want!

    I too hope you get some Gift cards Judi and Happy Birthday early!

    jackie ^_^

    Comment by Jackie B Central Texas | September 2, 2010 | Reply

    • I hear you on the being broke part, lol. I wish I could say that there are only 3 or 4 on the list that I’m missing!

      Thanks for the early B-Day wishes Jackie. 😀

      Comment by sidhevicious | September 2, 2010 | Reply

  3. […] Lily (m/m romance), Elisa (GLBT releases for August), All About Romance (romance audiobooks), Sidhe Vicious Reviews (UF/PNR), SciFiGuy (adult UF/PNR and young adult UF/SFF/PNR), Smokin’ Hot Books (UF/PNR […]

    Pingback by Stumbling Over Chaos :: The Missing Link-ity found! | September 3, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment